Skip to Main Content
Believe to Achieve

Teachers & Staff

We owe much of the success we experience at Queen Creek Middle School to the administration, faculty, and staff who dedicate themselves to educating our students. The faculty and staff work hard to provide a school environment that promotes student success. We think you’ll agree that we have some of the best educators here at Queen Creek Middle School.

Administration and Support Staff

Dr. Adam Wolfe

Dr. Adam Wolfe
Principal
awolfe@qcusd.org

Ms. Beverly Nichols

Ms. Beverly Nichols
Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
bnichols@qcusd.org

Kris Wells

Kris Wells
Administrative Assistant
kwells@qcusd.org

Alice Gonzales

Alice Gonzales
Attendance/Registrar
agonzales@qcusd.org

Angie Allensworth

Angie Allensworth
Counselor
aallensworth@qcusd.org

David Beverage

David Beverage
Lead Custodian
dbeverage@qcusd.org

Raquel Diez

Raquel Diez
ELL Clerk
rdiez@qcusd.org

TBD

TBD
Media Aide

Jamie Hallewell

Jamie Hallewell
Reading Specialist
jhallewell@qcusd.org

Sharee Hamblin

Sharee Hamblin
Nurse
shamblin@qcusd.org

Emily Keith

Emily Keith
School Psychologist
ekeith@qcusd.org

Matthew Patriquin

Matthew Patriquin
Data Specialist
mpatriquin@qcusd.org

James Vanney

James Vanney
Security
jvanney@qcusd.org

 

Teachers

English Language Arts (ELA)

Katelyn (Bailes) Turnbull

Katelyn (Bailes) Turnbull
8th Grade ELA, Dance
kbailes@qcusd.org

Jadine Bowens

Jadine Bowens
7th Grade ELA, Spanish
jbowens@qcusd.org

Brett Cornelius

Brett Cornelius
7th Grade ELA, AVID
bcornelius@qcusd.org

Matthew Prince

Matthew Prince
6th Grade ELA
mprince@qcusd.org

Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed
8th Grade ELA
sreed@qcusd.org

 

Math

Dinah Alvarado-Fry

Dinah Alvarado-Fry
8th Grade Math
dalvaradofry@qcusd.org

Deanna Andrews

Deanna Andrews
Sixth/Seventh Grade Math
dandrews3@qcusd.org

Josh Mattis

Josh Mattis
Sixth Grade Math
jmattis@qcusd.org

Jade Shervheim

Jade Shervheim
jshervheim@qcusd.org

 

Science

Rachelle Adey

Rachelle Adey
Sixth Grade Science
radey@qcusd.org

Pam Huber

Pam Huber
8th Grade Science
phuber@qcusd.org

Michael Larsen

Michael Larsen
Seventh/Eighth Grade Science
mlarsen@qcusd.org

Diane Maynard

Diane Maynard
7th Grade Science
dmaynard@qcusd.org

 

Social Studies

John Clarke

John Clarke
jclarke@qcusd.org

Tracy House

Tracy House
7th Grade Social Studies, ELA Honors
thouse@qcusd.org

Robert O'Rourke

Robert O'Rourke
8th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade AVID
rorourke@qcusd.org

JoAnne Tellez

JoAnne Tellez
6th Grade Social Studies
jtellez@qcusd.org

 

Electives

Wayne Brimley

Wayne Brimley
6th Grade Tech, 7th Grade Careers
wbrimley@qcusd.org

Deborah Brines

Deborah Brines
Orchestra
dbrines@qcusd.org

Kimberly Cowell

Kimberly Cowell
WEB, P.E., AVID
kcowell@qcusd.org

Jennifer Gosselin

Jennifer Gosselin
FACS
jgosselin@qcusd.org

Amy Halliday

Amy Halliday
Choir
ahalliday@qcusd.org

Robert Pollock

Robert Pollock
Band, Guitar, Percussion
rpollock2@qcusd.org

Joseph Powell

Joseph Powell
Fitness, Weights, P.E.
jpowell@qcusd.org

Kayla Tracy

Kayla Tracy
Art
ktracy@qcusd.org

 

Cafeteria

Diane Lackey

Diane Lackey
Manager
dlackey@qcusd.org

 

Related Services

Jennifer Allenstein

Jennifer Allenstein
OT (Learning Centers)
jallenstein@qcusd.org

Marie Porter

Marie Porter
Speech
mporter@qcusd.org

Jill Sandstedt

Jill Sandstedt
Physical Therapist
jsandstedt@qcusd.org

 

Resource/Special Education

Meredith Alaniz

Meredith Alaniz
Self Contained SPED Teacher
malaniz@qcusd.org

Lisa Bonine

Lisa Bonine
SPED Resource Teacher
lbonine@qcusd.org

Belinda Hockett

Belinda Hockett
Special Education Teacher, Resource Math
bhockett@qcusd.org

Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor
SPED Resource Teacher
ataylor@qcusd.org

Holly Gilgert

Holly Gilgert
SPED Teacher
hgilgert@qcusd.org

Carrie Alarie

Carrie Alarie
SPED Aide
calarie@qcusd.org

Lourdes Amaro

Lourdes Amaro
SPED Aide
lamaro@qcusd.org

Robin Escapule

Robin Escapule
SPED Aide
rescapule@qcusd.org

Peter Fuller

Peter Fuller
SPED Aide
pfuller@qcusd.org

Deanna Gaebler

Deanna Gaebler
SPED Aide
dgaebler@qcusd.org

Diane Markland

Diane Markland
SPED Aide
dmarkland@qcusd.org

Vanessa Newark

Vanessa Newark
SPED Aide
vnewark@qcusd.org

Betsy  Roath

Betsy Roath
SPED Aide
broath@qcusd.org